Bangkok Airways Contact Number India | Toll Free Customer Care Help, Office

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India

Passengers who want to spent time with their loved ones by going through the destination place and collect magical moments must dial Bangkok Airways Contact Number India. This airline have slogan See more world with Bangkok Airways Blog and proved it also. This airway is progressing day by day due to the rapid growth of tourism and business investments. Through Bangkok Airways Toll Free Customer Care Help, you can book or cancel your tickets easily.

By dialing Bangkok Airways Toll Free Number and Bangkok Airways Customer Care Number, you can connect with the locators of the airlines and obtain details concerning air transportation. Bangkok Airways Social Profiles can help you to gain knowledge regarding new offers or scheme on any specific destination. Scroll down this page of www.customerkart.in for acquiring more updates!!

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India

Bangkok Airways Toll Free Number: +66 1866 226 4565

Bangkok Airways Customer Care Number India: 011 4369 9216, 022 6621 3808, 033 2287 1230, 044 4295 8601

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India:

  • +66 (2) 265 5678 (Head Office) (24 hours on everyday)
  • +66 (2) 270 6699 (Bangkok Reservation Centre)
  • +66 (2) 134 3960 (Bangkok Airport Office) (4.00 – 22.00 Everyday, 4.00 – 22.00 Holiday)
  • +66 (2) 134 3888 (Bangkok Airport Office) (4.00 – 22.00 Everyday, 4.00 – 22.00 Holiday)

Bangkok Airways Head Office Address: 99 Mu 14, Vibhavadirangsit Rd. Chom Phon, Chatuchak Bangkok 10900, Thailand

Bangkok Airways Email Address: reservation@bangkokair.com

Bangkok Airways Official Website: bangkokair.com

Bangkok Airways Contact Number and Address of Representive Offices in India:

Ahmedabad

Global Air Transport Services Pvt Ltd 202, “Olive Arcade”, Sardar Patel Nagar Road, Off.C.G.Road,Ellisbrige, Ahmedabad, Guiarat-380006

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 079 40216501, +91 079 40216502

Pune

Global Air Transport Services Pvt Ltd 3 Hermes Kunji, 4B Manhaldas Road Pune 411001

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 020 41052202

Bengaluru

Global Air Transport Services Pvt Ltd C7 Devatha Plaza, First floor, 131/132 Residency Road, Bengaluru 560025

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 080 2222 2938

Thiruvananthapuram

Global Air Transport Services Pvt Ltd T.C.26/669 (16)(2), Krishna Commercial Complex Bakery Junction, Trivandrum – 695 001

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 0471-2333237

Chennai

Global Air Transport Services Pvt Ltd Global House 733 Anna Salai, Chennai – 600006

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 044 4295 8601

Vadodra

Global Air Transport Services Pvt Ltd FF-05, ” Panorama “, Opp. Hotel Welcom Group, R.C.Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara, Gujarat – 390005

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 0265 2355542, +91 265 2355547

Coimbatore

Global Air Transport Services Pvt Ltd 1420-A, “Vincents” Trichy Road, Coimmbatore-641018

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 0422 2302265

Mumbai

Global Aviation Services Pvt. Ltd PILS COURT – Ground Floor 111, M.K. Marg, Churchgate,Mumbai 400 020

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 022 6621 3808, +91 022 6621 3810, +91 022 6621 3811

Goa

Global Air Transport Services Pvt Ltd Alcon Chambers 1st Floor, Office no 2 , D.B. Marg, Panjim Goa 403 001

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 0832 2220364

Nagpur

Global Air Transport Services Pvt Ltd Shop no 1 & 2, Pitambar Buildiing 74, Atrey Lay Out, Rana Pratap Nagar Ring Road. Nagpur 440002

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 0712 2283385

Hyderabad

Global Air Transport Services Pvt Ltd 5-9-58/A/203, 2nd Floor, Gupta Estate Basheer Bagh Hyderabad-4

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 040 66102785

New Delhi

Global Air Transport Services Pvt Ltd 303-304 Prakashdeep Building 7,Tolstory Marg, New Delhi – 110001

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 011 4369 9216, +91 011 4369 9200

Jaipur

Global Air Transport Services Pvt Ltd 114-115, Jaipur Tower, Opp. All India Radio, M.I.Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan – 302001

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 0141 2377753

Kolkata

Global Air Transport Services Pvt Ltd Crescent Tower Unit 2GA, 229 AJC Bose Road Kolkata 700020

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 033 2287 1230, +91 033 2287 2550

Jalandhar

Global Air Transport Services Pvt Ltd 204, Prestige Chambers Opp Narinder Cinema, GT Road Jalandhar 144001

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 0181 4607171-75

Lucknow

Global Air Transport Services Pvt Ltd Ganpati House Ground Floor, Fourway road, MMM Marg, Lucknow 226001

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 052 2220 9958, +91 052 2220 9773

Kochi

Global Air Transport Services Pvt Ltd 2A, 2nd Floor., K.G.Oxford Business Centre Sreekandath Rd., Ravipuram, Kochi-682016

Bangkok Airways Contact Number India: +91 0484 2350544

Check Out! How To Find Cheap Business Class Tickets In India

Bangkok Airways World Wide Representive Offices:

CountryOffice AddressTelephone No.
AustraliaAirline Marketing Australia Level 8 243 Edward St Brisbane QLD 4000+61 07 3334 2077

Bangladesh

Air Galaxy Ltd. 5th floor, Taj Cassilina, 25 Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka – 1212+88 02 985 4526
+88 02 985 4527
Belgium, Netherlands & LuxemborgBangkok Airways Benelux Avcenta Airline Solutions+31 (0) 475 691 682
Canada

1235 Bay St. Suite 601, Toronto, Ont.M5R 3K4 Canada

1866 226 4565
1166 Alberni Street, Suite 1406, Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 3Z3, Canada1866 226 4565
ChinaTravel Link Marketing Co., Ltd. Room412, Lido office Tower, No 6, Jiangtai Road, Beijing, China 10004+8610-64301517
+8610-64301206
Travel Link Marketing Co., Ltd. Room 2412, South Tower, World Trade Center, 375Huan Shi Dong Road, Guangzhou, China 510095+8620 8760 7805
Travel Link Marketing Co., Ltd. Room1512, Shui On Plaza, No.333 Huaihai Rd, Shanghai+8621-63859500
FranceAviareps France 122 Avenue des Champs Elysées 75008 Paris, France+ 33 1 53 43 53 45
IsraelTAL Aviation Ltd. 29 Ben Yehuda Street, 2nd floor Tel Aviv 63807, Israel+972 (3) 7952188
ItalySPAZIO s.r.l. Viale Castro Pretorio, 116 – 00185 Roma, Italy+39 (06)498 5616
JapanDaiichi Shirakawa Building 6th Floor 3-23-6 Nishi-shinbashi,Minato-ku, Tokyo,105-003, Japan+81 (3) 6450 1802
KoreaKorea Universal Co., Ltd. 8F,Samchang Bldg, 63-1, Choongjeong-Ro 3Ga Seodaemun-Ku,Seoul,Korea+82-2-755-5020
MalaysiaGlobal Alliance Travel Services Sdn. Bhd. Suite 1502, Level 15, Central Plaza 34 Jalan Sultan Ismail 50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia+603-2148-0829
MaldivesSurf Travel Pvt.Ltd. 2Nd Floor Aagadha Ge Building, Bodu Thakurufaanu Magu, Henveiru, Male’ 20026+960 331 7117
New ZealandAirline Marketing NZ Level 10, 120 Albert St., Auckland, New Zealand+64 9 969 7600
RussiaTal Aviation Russia Sadovaya Kudrinskaya 20, Office 206, 123001 Moscow, Russia+7 (495) 234 4074
+7 (495) 234 4075
SpainAviareps Espana SL, c/o C/Santa Hortensia N-15,Oficina E, Madrid 28002, Spain

+34 91 413 2084

Sri LankaJetwing Air (PVT ) Ltd., No 140/A Vauxhall Street, Colombo 2, Sri Lanka+94 11 473 24561 ext.403
Taiwan

Global Aviation Service (Taiwan) Inc. 4F-1, NO.194. Zhouzi St., Neihu Dist, Taipei 11493, Taiwan

+886-2 2658 0255
United Arab EmiratesSharaf Travel PO Box 21593, Dubai United Arab Emirates+971 4 397 6161
United KingdomAviareps Limited Aviareps House, Gatwick Road, Crawley, London RH10 9RB England+44 (0) 1293 596 626
USA401 N.Michigan Avenue, Suite 3320, Chicago, IL 60611, USA1866 226 4565
3050 Post Oak Blvd, Suite 1320, Houston, TX 77056, USA

1866 226 4565

16250 Ventura Blvd, Suite 115, Encino, CA 91436, USA

1866 226 4565
One Penn Plaza, Suite 1416, New York, NY 10119, USA1866 226 4565
Vietnam4th Floor, Dao Duy Anh Tower, No.9 Dao Duy Anh St., Dong Da Dist., Hanoi, Veitnam+84 4 3934 7239

170-172 Nam Ky Khoi Kghia St., Dist.3 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

+84 8 3930 6618

 Look Out! 5 Tips To Book Cheap Flight Tickets In India

Bangkok Airways Email Address India:

CityE-Mail
Ahmedabadpgamdsales@globalaviationindia.com
Bengalurupgblrres@globalaviationindia.com
Chennaipgmaasales@globalaviationindia.com
Coimbatorepgcjbsales@globalaviationindia.com
Goapggoisales@globalaviationindia.com
Hyderabadpghydsales@globalaviationindia.com
Jaipurpgjaisales@globalaviationindia.com
Jalandharpgqjusales@globalaviationindia.com
Kochipgcoksales@globalaviationindia.com
Kolkatapgccusales@globalaviationindia.com
Lucknowlko@globalaviationindia.com
Mumbaipgbomres@globalaviationindia.com
Nagpurpgnagsales@globalaviationindia.com
New Delhipgdelsales@globalaviationindia.com
Punepgpnqsales@globalaviationindia.com
Thiruvananthapurampgtrvsales@globalaviationindia.com
Vadodrapgbdqsales@globalaviationindia.com

Also Check! Best Domestic Airlines In India

Bangkok Airways Worldwide Email Address:

CountryE-Mail
Australiabangkokair-bne@airlinemarketing.com.au
Bangladeshrsvn.dacpg@airgalaxy.com.bd
Belgium, Netherlands & Luxemborgpgresa@avcenta.com
Canadayyz@bangkokairwaysna.com
yvr@bangkokairwaysna.com
Chinapgpek@tlmchina.com
pgcan@tlmchina.com
pgsha@tlmchina.com
Francereservation@bangkokair.com.fr
Israelbangkokair@tal-aviation.com
Italybangkokair@spazio.aero
Japanreservation@bangkokair.jp
japangsa@bangkokair.jp
Koreakuc@koreauniversal.com
Malaysiabangkokair@global-alliance.com.my
Maldivesbangkokair@surftravel.com.mv
New Zealandbangkokair@airlinemarketing.co.nz
Russiasupervisor@talaviation.ru
Spainbangkokairways.spain@aviareps-group.com
Sri Lankabangkokair@jetwing.lk
Taiwanservice@gastwn.com
United Arab Emiratesgsapg@sharaftravel.com
United Kingdombangkokairways@aviareps-group.com
USAchi@bangkokairwaysna.com
hou@bangkokairwaysna.com
lax@bangkokairwaysna.com
nyc@bangkokairwaysna.com
Vietnampg.han@transviet.com
pg.sgn@transviet.com

Bangkok Airways Social Profiles:

  • Youtube: youtube.com/user/FlyBangkokAir
  • Twitter: twitter.com/bangkok_airways
  • Instagram: instagram.com/bangkokairways/
  • Facebook: facebook.com/FlyBangkokAir/?rf=110984595585931
  • Google Plus: plus.google.com/+FlyBangkokAir

Bangkok Airways Public Company Limited is a regional airline which was established in 1968 and based in Bangkok, Thailand. This airline operates scheduled services to destinations in Thailand, Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Singapore, and Vietnam. This airline headquartered in Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Jom Phol Subdistrict, Chatuchak District, Bangkok, Thailand.

This airway began as Sahakol Air” with air transportation services and became the first private aviation company in Thailand. Subsequently, they offered charter services by means of its first operational aircraft, “Trade Wind”, a two-engine 9-seater plane. In order to fulfill the demands of the air transportation, Bangkok Airways started country’s first privately-owned domestic airline.

This airway operated scheduled flights over 20 different major routes—covering nearly all major resort destinations in Thailand. The flights of this airline in International area started from Myanmar, Laos, Cambodia, Malaysia, Singapore, India, Bangladesh and Maldives. They invested in building and maintaining its own privately-operated airports also. To acquire more details related to Bangkok Airways Contact Number India, Bangkok Airways Toll Free Customer Care Help, Bangkok Airways Office Address and others, you may visit to the Official Website also.

You Should Put An Eye On This!!!

How to Live Chat with Customer Care?How to Write an Email to Customer Care
File Online Complaint In Consumer CourtHow to Talk To a Customer Care Executive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This