Bisleri Customer Care – Toll Free Number | Water Complaints No, Office Address, Email Id

Bisleri Customer Care

Bisleri International Pvt. Ltd is well known beverage company in India that provides best and pure water. This Bisleri brand of bottled water has 40% shares in drinking water industry. By dialing Bisleri Customer Care Number customers can order water bottles easily.  Bisleri Home Delivery is one of the best parts of its services and you can connect with the locators by dialing Bisleri Phone Number also.

Bisleri Water Supplier offers you a wide range of the products such as Bisleri Mineral Water, Bisleri Soda, Bisleri Urzza, Bisleri Vedica, Bisleri Pop, etc. Customers who want to purchase Bisleri Vedica may dial Bisleri Customer Care Toll Free Number 1800 120 0007 or visit the Vedica website www.vedicaspring.com also. Customers having issues related to water can call on Bisleri Water Complaints No and tell their complaints to the agents freely.

Apart from the Bisleri Contact Number or Bisleri Water Contact Number, our team www.customerkart.in is offering Bisleri Customer Care Office Address along with the Bisleri Customer Care Email Id on this page. Customers who are still not satisfied or eager to know more about the Bisleri Products can take rally round of social profiles also. With that help, you can connect with the company and grasp details of new offers effortlessly.

Bisleri Customer Care

Bisleri Customer Care Number: +91 7045050505

Bisleri Customer Care Phone Number: 022 20202020

Bisleri Customer Care Toll Free Helpline No.: 1800 120 0007

( How to Talk To a Customer Care Executive )

Bisleri Customer Care Address: Bisleri International Pvt. Ltd. Western Express Highway, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 099

Bisleri Customer Care Email: mumbaiorder@bisleri.co.in ( How to Write an Email to Customer Care )

Bisleri Customer Care Email Address

Activities Bisleri Email Id
Marketingmarketing@bisleri.co.in
Want to be part of Team Bislerihr@bisleri.co.in
Want to setup a business with usbusiness@bisleri.co.in
Want to be our Vendorpurchase@bisleri.co.in

Bisleri Customer Care Number of Regional Offices:

Location Bisleri Customer Care AddressBisleri Customer Care Number
GujaratBisleri International Pvt. Ltd. Plot No.2410/11, Phase – II Gidc Chhatral, Tal. Kalol, Dist. Gandhinagar

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

382 729 02764

8128669684

KarntakaBisleri International Pvt. Ltd 29/33, Udaygiri Village, Devanhalli Taluk Bengaluru, Karnataka 562 1109900979899
TamilnaduBisleri International Pvt. Ltd 7/3, Parivakkam Main Road, Leelavathi Nagar Senneerkuppam, Poonamallee, Chennai Tamilnadu 600 056044 2680 2066
New DelhiBisleri International Pvt. Ltd 60, Shivaji Marg New Delhi 110 015011 – 25930240
JaipurBisleri International Pvt. Ltd E-12/A,Road No.1, Vishwakarma Industrial Area Jaipur, Rajasthan 302 0130141 515 0000
KolkataBisleri International Pvt Ltd Flat 2A, second floor, 100 Jodhpur Park Kolkata 700068033 65628156
Uttar PradeshBisleri International Pvt. Ltd 19/1 A, Site 4,Industrial Area Sahibabad, Gaziabad Uttar Pradesh 201 0100120 277 7286

Bisleri Customer Care Number of Offices:

Bisleri Customer Care OfficeBisleri Customer Care Numbers Bisleri Customer Care Email Id
Mumbai+91 7045050505mumbaiorder@bisleri.co.in
Jammu & Kashmir9469211452, 9086580966renukaafoods@yahoo.com,

akkshita.napolian@live.com

Delhi011 25930240/0241, 1800112937delhiorder@bisleri.co.in
Uttarakhand9997196480export@bisleri.co.in
Himachal Pradesh9988890181unapunjlandgroup@gmail.com
Punjab (Chandigarh, Panchkula & Mohali)8427055377prashantbansal_1976@rediffmail.com
Punjab (Ludhiana)9872634180customercare@asianlak.com
Uttar Pradesh0120 2777286/87sahibabadorder@bisleri.co.in
Haryana9310339002vbpl.cares@gmail.com
Rajasthan0141 5150000jaipur@bisleri.co.in
Gujarat9586002222gujarat@bisleri.co.in
West Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa, North East033-24133042 / 8373049584debasish@bisleri.co.in
Rest of Maharashtra8007116161customercare.pune@bisleri.co.in
Madhya Pradesh0731 4009771indorebisleri@gmail.com
Goa0832 288 7350,

0832 669 0901

customercare.goa@bisleri.co.in
Andhra Pradesh040 6544 9589, 099 6333 4456hyderabad@bisleri.co.in
Karnataka080 2657 6414, 099 7252 8888bangaloreorder@bisleri.co.in
Tamil Nadu044 2680 2066/65, 095 6627 7277chennaiorder@bisleri.co.in
Kerala9895555070kerala@bisleri.co.in
Chattisgarh033 65628156debasish@bisleri.co.in

Do You Know? How To Write A Complaint Letter To Customer Service

Bisleri Customer Care Sales Manager’s Email Id:

Location Bisleri Customer Care Email Address
Mumbairajesh@bisleri.co.in
Jammu & Kashmira.tickoo2000@rediffmail.com
Delhidigmohan@bisleri.co.in
Uttarakhandbalraj.nehra@bisleri.co.in
Himachal Pradeshvashisht_atul@yahoo.co.in
Punjab (Chandigarh, Panchkula & Mohali)prashantbansal_1976@rediffmail.com
Punjab (Ludhiana)order@asianlak.com
Uttar Pradeshdeepak.changa@bisleri.co.in
Haryanakamal.bisleri@gmail.com
Rajasthandevendra.s@bisleri.co.in
Gujaratmanoj@bisleri.co.in
West Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa, North Eastdebasish@bisleri.co.in
Rest of Maharashtravikramsingh@bisleri.co.in
Madhya Pradeshnizam@bisleri.co.in
Goaronimani@bisleri.co.in
Andhra Pradeshdineshg@bisleri.co.in
Karnatakaronimani@bisleri.co.in
Tamil Nadusriya@bisleri.co.in
Chattisgarhdebasish@bisleri.co.in

Bisleri Customer Feedback:

This company is facilitating a huge number of customers in various locations. Customers, who purchase the products of this company and having any questions, complaints, suggestions or feedback can, write to the expertise team of the company. You will get back satisfactory answer as soon as possible. Apart from it, you can go through the below stated link and entering the essential details.

Check Here: Bisleri Water Feedback/ Complaints

Bisleri International Pvt. Ltd is Beverage Company and it is famous for its Bisleri Water specially. This company was founded in the year of 1965 by Signor Felice Bisleri and headquartered Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. This company offers their products in India, United Arab Emirates also. Bisleri becomes huge tramp in bottled water industry in India.

To come out from the queries and getting satisfactory solution, you are free to visit to the Official Website or call on Bisleri Customer Care Number, Bisleri Phone Number, Bisleri Customer Care Toll Free Number, Bisleri Water Complaints No and Bisleri Water Contact Number.

Check Below to Grab More Information:

Hitachi Customer Care NumberDifference between Warranty and Guarantee
How To File Online Complaint In Consumer Court

How to Live Chat with Customer Care?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This