Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Number | Toll Free 24 Hr Phone No

Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Number

Central Bank Of India is a public bank which provides various services to their customers. Customers who are using credit card and facing any type of problems while using it, may dial Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Number. The team of the bank is accessible 24X7 for their clients and always tries to provide satisfactory answers.

Customers who are not satisfied with the customers services; they may take help of the grievance redressal and follow some steps. As a consequence of the steps, you are required to call on Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care24 Hr Phone No and tell about your query in detailed manner.

Apart from it, you can call on Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Toll Free Number or Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Phone Number also which is well presented below on this page by the team members of www.customerkart.in.

Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Number

Central Bank of India Credit Card Customer Care Toll Free Number: 1800 200 1911, 1800 222 368, 022-66387737, 022-66387743

National Toll Free Number 1:  1800 110 001

National Toll Free Number 2:  1800 180 1111

Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Number

RegionCentral Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Number
Agra0562- 2520690
Ahmedabad079- 25501466 25503586
Akola0724- 2458874
Ambikapur07774 – 223024 223086
Aurangabad0240- 2331701 2349053
Baroda0265- 2438269 2414472
Barpeta0361 – 6014675
Bengaluru080 – 22265652 2226565322265654 22353715
Bhopal0755 – 2674030
Bhubaneshwar0674 – 2397551 2397199
Chandigarh0172 – 2540990 2540995
Chennai044 – 28883208/ 28883215
Chhindwara07162 – 236514 236510
Coimbatore0422 – 2398083
Cooch Behar03582 – 222985
Darbhanga06272 – 251458
Dehradun0135 – 2650273 2714064 2650107
Delhi-A (South)23230310 23230313
Delhi-B (North)011 – 23830266 23950684
Durgapur0343 – 2504256 2504281
Gorakhpur0551 – 2333817 2330079
Guwahati0361 – 2451863 888
Gwalior0751 – 2402020
Hyderabad040 – 23468925 2346892623468927 23468928 23468931
Indore0731 – 2434512
Jabalpur0761 – 2400490 2316670
Jaipur0141 – 2369171 2369173 23641412364142
Jalandhar0181 – 5064614
Kanpur0512 – 2217242 2218568 2217566
Kochi0484 – 2398127 23981271292398127139
Kolkata (North)033 – 22313341 2231334222313344 22313345
Kolkata (South)033 – 22308921 to 29 22420746
Kota0744 – 2320805 2324606
Lucknow0522 – 2612347 2627320 6566806
Ludhiana0161 – 2407946
Madurai0452 – 2526752 2526753 2526754
Meerut0121 – 2760918 2771807
Motihari06252 – 232448 237683
Mumbai Regional Office022 – 40345822/ 850833
Mumbai Suburban Regional Office022 – 26591549 2659151626591567
Muzaffarpur0621 – 2245203
Nagpur0712 – 2548206 2527678
Nasik0253 – 2353598 2352337
Panaji0832 – 2224385 2230273 2425156
Patna0612 – 2226259 2238627
Pune020 – 26131800
Purnia06454 – 242639 244406
Raipur0771 – 2253169 2255687
Rajkot0281 – 2226931 2228161 2222514
Ranchi0651 – 2563484 2563511 25635166957085
Rohtak01262 – 212846
Sagar07582 – 261569 261691
Sambalpur0663 – 6550109 6550110
Siliguri0353 – 2641391 2642417
Surat0261 – 2465841
Thane022 – 25360695 25332943
Upper Assam0376 – 2322905 2322684
Varanasi0542 – 2366387 2369792
Vijayawada0866 – 2475943 2474997

Check Out! How To Talk To A Customer Care Executive 

Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Number of Regional Nodal Officers

RegionEmailCentral Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Number
Agrarmagraro@centralbank.co.in9410290318
Ahmedabadoperahmero@centralbank.co.in9924092018
Ahmednagaropernagarro@centralbank.co.in9423028837 0241-2470934
Akolarmakolro@centralbank.co.in9604809841 0724-2401013 , 2458874
Ambikapurarmambiro@centralbank.co.in9584469568 0777-4227086
Amravatioperamrao@centralbank.co.in09923788588 0721-2660060
Amritsaroperamriro@centralbank.co.in8558855226
Anandarmananro@centralbank.co.in9979852722 02692-257049
Aurangabadrmauraro@centralbank.co.in8390903463 0240-2352400
Bangalorermbanro@centralbank.co.in9916100228 080-22879151
Barpetarmbarpro@centralbank.co.in9706002608
Bareillyrmbarero@centralbank.co.in0581-2574745
Barodaarmbaroro@centralbank.co.in8980013799 0265-2414472
Bhopalarmbhopro@centralbank.co.in9425303840
Bhubaneshwarrmbhubro@centralbank.co.in07381022467 0674-2397409
Chandigarhrmambaro@centralbank.co.in09988690156 0172-2540992
Chennaioperchenro@centralbank.co.in9443905165 044-28883208
Chhindwararmchhiro@centralbank.co.in8827410828
Cochinrmcochro@centralbank.co.in8943336950
Coimbatorermcoimro@centralbank.co.in0422-2394196
Cooch Beharrmcoocro@centralbank.co.in9830575598
Darbhangarmdarbro@centralbank.co.in9431858834
Dehradunrmdehrro@centralbank.co.in9451739656
Delhi-Armdelaro@centralbank.co.in9868884909 011-23230558
Delhi -B Northoperdelbro@centralbank.co.in8447633465 011-23830266
Deoriarmdeorro@centralbank.co.in8795819724
Durgapurrmdurgro@centralbank.co.in9474881925
Etawahrmetawro@centralbank.co.in9927428107
Gayarmgayaro@centralbank.co.in9835415007
Gorakhpurcmgoraro@centralbank.co.in8795813987
Guwahatipdguwaro@centralbank.oc.in9864894855 0361-2463566
Gwalioropergwalro@centralbank.co.in9977310038
Hublircchoblro@centralbank.co.in9844885355 0836-2361755
Hyderabadarmhydero@ centralbank.co.in040-23468925
Indorermindoro@centralbank.co.in9425303857 0731-2434738
Jabalpurrmjabaro@centralbank.co.in9406018886
Jaipurrmjaipro@centralbank.co.in08696930697 0141-3156916
Jalgaonrmjalgro@centralbank.co.in02572283217 0257-2283194
Jallandharpdjalpro@centralbank.co.in09915239851 0181-2237719
Jalpaiguripdjalpro@centralbank.co.in3561231243 03561-231245
Jamnagaroperjamnro@centralbank.co.in0942944327 0288-2678656
Jhansiarmjhanro@centralbank.co.in09411938126 0510-2330026
Jodhpurrmjodhro@centralbank.co.in0291-2644651
Kanpurarmkanpro@centralbank.co.in08795819477 0512-2217242
Kolkata -Northoperkolknro@centralbank.co.in9051176382
Kolkata -Southrmkilsro@centralbank.co.in9874333397 033- 22308921
Kotaarmkotaro@centralbank.co.in08696345600 0744-2324706
Lucknowrmkuckro@centralbank.co.in9839484058
Ludhianacmludhro@centralbank.co.in9646237100
Maduraicmmaduro@centralbank.co.in8489945252 0452-2537467
Meerutrmmeerro@centralbank.co.in8755590426
Mrocmoprmro@centralbank.co.in9167980351 022-4034582
Motiharirmmotiro@centralbank.co.in9534397042
Muzaffarpurrmmuzaro@centralbank.co.in9470008341
Nagpurrmnagpro@centralbank.co.in9422817102 0724- 2400014
Nasikopernasiro@centralbank.co.in09421793935 0253-2353597
Panajioperpanaro@centralbank.co.in8322224385
Patnarmpatnro@centralbank.co.in9973973148
Punecmpunero@centralbank.co.in09373004954 020-26051992
Purniaoperpurnro@centralbank.co.in09931202149 06454242639
Raipurrmraipro@centralbank.co.in9584469556
Rajkotarmrajkro@centralbank.co.in09687690034 0281-2230482
Ranchirmrancro@centralbank.co.in09570900444 0651-6457085
Rohtakoperrohtro@centralbank.co.in09813559343 01262-213080 01262-212091
Sagaropersagro@centralbank.co.in9685701836 07582-261592
Saharsarmsaharo@centralbank.co.in9801120779
Shimlaopersimlro@centralbank.co.in09736879440 0177-2814906
Siligurirmsiliro@centralbank.co.in7797810123
Siwanrmsiwaro@centralbank.co.in7631372442
Suratopersura@centralbank.co.in0261 -2465841
Thanearmthanro@centralbank.co.in9920758509
Tiruchirapallyrmtiruro@centralbank.co.in8939758049
Trivandrumarmtrivro@centralbank.co.in9497153950 0471-2325268
Upper Assamrmuppero@centralbank.co.in09435116581 0376-2309371 0376-2322905
Varanasirmvararo@centralbank.co.in9335254406
Vijayawadaarmvijaro@centralbank.co.in0866-2488025
Visakhapatnamrmvisaro@centralbank.co.in09849475105 0891-2556166

Do You Know! How To Write An Email To Customer Care

Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Number of Zonal Offices

RegionAddress
Agra37/2/4, Iind Floor, Sanjay Place, Agra, Agra, 282002
AhmedabadCentral Bank Building, 6th Floor, P.B.No: 226, Lal Darwaja, Ahmedabad – 380001
AkolaMangesh Mangal Karyalaya,Adarsha Colony, Akola – 444004
AmbikapurDhanjal Complex, Namnakala, Surguja, Ambikapur – 497001
AurangabadP.B.No: 113, 5/5/72, New Osmanpura,Aurangabad- 431001
BarodaPratik Chamber, Ii Floor, Piramitar Road, Dandia Bazar,Baroda – 390001
BarpetaMain Road, Barpeta Road Bazar, Barpeta – 781315
BengaluruSantosh Cinema Complex, 1st Floor, K. G. Road, Bengaluru -560009
Bhopal9, Arera Hills Jail Road, Bhopal-462011
BhubaneshwarPlot No.108 B, Surya Nagar, Gopabandhu Chowk, Dist- Khurda, Bhubaneswar(Odisha), – 751 003
ChandigarhSco 58-59, 2nd Floor Bank Square, Sector 17-B, Chandigarh, 160017
Chennai48/49 Montieth Road, Egmore, Chennai – 600008
ChhindwaraP.B.No:13, Narsingpur Road, Chhindwara – 480001
CoimbatoreP.B.No:557,Central Bank Building, 14 & 15, Variety Hall Road – 641001
Cooch BeharBangchatra Road, Coochbehar – 736101
DarbhangaAlapatti, Darbhanga- 846003
DehradunFirst Floor, Astley Hall,Rajpur Road, Dehradun – 248001
Delhi-A (South)219, N. D. Tiwari Bhawan, J.L.N.N. Youth Centre, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg
Delhi-B (North)Central Bank Building, Ist Floor, 1398, Chandni Chowk, Delhi – 110006
DurgapurCentral Bank Bldg, Mamra Bazar, Burdwan, Durgapur – 713206
GorakhpurIi Nd Floor, A.D.Tower, Bank Road, Gorakhpur – 273001
GuwahatiCentral Bank Building,3rd Floor, Bhangagarh, Kamrup, Guwahati – 781005
GwaliorKrishna Motors, Sakhiya Vilas, Jhansi Road – 474009
HyderabadMahapatra Road, Bank Street, Koti, Hyderabad – 500095
Indore6/3, Race Race Course Road, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Indore – 452003
JabalpurP.B.No:7,601, Napier Town, Jabalpur v- 482001
JaipurAnand Bhawan, Sansar Chandra Road, Jaipur – 302001
JalandharS.C.O. 30-31, 3rd Floor, Guru Ram Das Divine Tower, Puda Complex – 144003
Kanpur117/H-1/240, Pandu Nagar, Kanpur – 208005
KochiMetro Palace, 1st Floor, Opp. Town Rly Station, Ernakulam North, Cochin, Kerala – 682018
KolkataCentral Bank Bldg, 4th Floor, 33, Netaji Subhash Road, Kolkata – 700001
KotaP.B.No.50, Hotel Airline Bldg., 3/B, Civil Lines, Kota – 324001
Lucknow1st Floor,73, Hazratganj, Lucknow – 226001
Ludhiana630, Gurdev Nagar, K.P.Complex, Adj.Hotel Park Plaza, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana – 141001
MaduraiRaja Muthiah Mandram, Opp.Dist.Court,Dr.Ambedkar Rd. Madurai – 625020
Meerut31, Jail Chungi, 1st Floor, P.O.Victoria Park Road, Meerut – 250001
MotihariBaluatal, P.B.No. 5, East Champaran, Motihari – 845401
Mumbai Regional Office346, Standard Building, 2nd Floor, Dr. D.N. Road, Fort, Mumbai – 400023
Mumbai Suburban Regional OfficeNcl Building, 3rd Floor, Plot No.6, C-6, Block E, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra E, Mumbai – 400057
MuzaffarpurPawapuri Vihar Bldg, N.H. 28, Near Bhagwanpur Chowk, – 842001
NagpurVictoria Building, Opp. Bharat Cinema, Kamptee Road, Nagpur – 440001
NasikPlot No:P-63, Midc, Satpur – 422007
PanajiMascarenhas Building, Anto De Noronha Road, North Goa, Panaji – 403001
PatnaBlock ‘B’, 2nd Floor, Maurya Lok Complex, Dak Bangla Road, Patna – 801001
Pune2nd Floor/3rd Floor, M.G. Road, Pune Camp, Pune – 411001
PurniaP.B.No: 34, Sneh Bhawan, Bhatta Bazar, – 854301
RaipurFirst Floor, Block ‘C’, Bombay Market, G.E. Road, Raipur – 492001
RajkotP.B.No: 51, Nagindas Chambers, 1st Floor, Dhebarbhai Road, Rajkot – 360001
RanchiP.B. 89, Jatin Chandra Road, Burdwan Compound, P.O. Lalpur, Ranchi -834001
RohtakJawahar Market, Model Town, Rohtak – 124001
SagarUniversity Road, 7, Civil Lines, Sagar – 470001
SambalpurFarm Road (Near Sanjivani Hospital), Modipara, Sambalpur – 768002
SiliguriAshram Para, P.O. Siliguri, Darjeeling – 734401
Surat1/930, P.B.No:201, Narimabad Building, Athughar Street, Nanpura, Surat – 395001
ThaneMarathi Granth Sangrahalaya Building, Netaji Subhas Road, Thane (W) – 400601
Upper AssamChandra Bhawan, Nehru Park Road, Jorhat – 785001
VaranasiLanka, Varanasi – 221005
VijayawadaP.B.No: 727, Benz Circle, Bunder Road, Krishna, Vijayawada – 520010

Also Check! How to Live Chat with Customer Care?

Central Bank of India Grievance Redressal

Step1: Regional Nodal Officer

Customers who are not satisfied with the suggestion getting by Regional Nodal Officer can take their grievance further to the Chief Grievance Redressal Officer, Dr. Rakesh Mishra.

Postal AddressContact NumberEmail
Dr. Rakesh Mishra Assistant General Manager (OPR) Central Bank of India, Operations Department, Central Bank Building, 2nd floor M.G. Road, Hutatma Chowk, Fort, Mumbai 400 023#022 – 22623450complaints@centralbank.co.in / gmoper@centralbank.co.in

Step2: Principal Nodal Officer of Customer Service and Grievances

In escalation of customer grievances, unsatisfied customers can contact with the General Manager of Operations with the help of given Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Number, email address and postal address.

Postal AddressPhone NumberE-mail
General Manager-Operations

Central Bank of India, Central Office,

2nd Floor, MMO Building, M.G.Road, Fort,

Mumbai 400 023

022-2264 3056gmoper@centralbank.co.in

Step3: Chairman and Managing Director (CMD)

At the last stage of the grievance redressal, you have to contact with the Chairman and Managing Director of the Central Bank of India by dialing Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Number. Customers can receive a response within 30 days, so have a look as soon as possible!!

Postal Address:

Chairman and Managing Director

Central Bank Of India, Chander Mukhi,

Nariman Point, Mumbai- 400 021

Central Bank Of India Social Profiles

  • Facebook Fan Page: facebook.com/CentralBankofIndiaMumbai
  • Twitter Handle: twitter.com/centralbank_in
  • LinkedIn Profile: in.linkedin.com/in/central-bank-48725532

Central Bank Of India is a government owned bank and one of the oldest and largest commercial banks in India. This bank is based Mumbai which is the financial capital of India and capital city of state of Maharashtra. This bank has 4730 branches, 5319 ATM’s and 4 extension counters across 27 Indian states and three Union Territories.

Customers can enjoy various services provided by this bank i.e. credit card, debit card, ATM and others. Bank offers you Central Bank Of India Customer Care Number for the assistance of any type of issue. This bank is one of 20 Public Sector banks in India to get recapitalization finance from the government.

Customers can dial Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Number, Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Toll Free Number, Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care24 Hr Phone No and Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Phone Number for more details. The above said Central Bank Of India Credit Card Customer Care Number are available at the Official Website or on our page also.

You Should Put An Eye On This!!!

How to Open a Bank Account OnlineBest Banks For Personal Loans In India
Best Personal Loans In India

Best Banks For Personal Loans In India

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This