Indian Bank Customer Care Toll Free Number | 1800 Card Helpline No, Contacts

Indian Bank Customer Care Toll Free Number

One of the well recognized financial organizations, Indian bank is attaining worldwide appreciation due to its enormous services. You can call on Indian Bank Customer Care Toll Free Number to take your queries or issues in concern to its financial products.

 This is among the oldest bank which was set up in 1907 in Chennai. Slowly and steadily, it had made its good reputation in almost every part of the country. You can acquire the details about the bank by dialing its toll free number 1800.

 Its customer service executives will offer you all relevant information and will effectively attend to your queries. Additionally, if you want to know about any latest offers, new schemes or products that corporation is offerings, then quickly call on its helpline contact number and you will be getting speedier response.

 The greatest fact is that it is gradually developing its presence in international countries like in Colombo and Singapore. Being in touch with this organization, you will be availing multiple baking facilities and amenities.

Indian Bank Customer Care Toll Free Number

Indian Bank Toll Free Number: 1800 425 00 000 / 1800 425 4422

Corporate office contact number: 044-28134300

Address: Indian Bank, Corporate Office, PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai,
Royapettah, Chennai – 600 014

Indian bank official website: www.indian-bank.com

Press Here To See Services

Zonal Offices

Zonal OfficeE Mail Address
Ahmedabadzoahmedabad@indianbank.co.in
Bangalorezobangalore@indianbank.co.in
Bhubaneswarzobhubaneswar@indianbank.co.in
Chennai Northzochennainorth@indianbank.co.in
Chennai Southzochennaisouth@indianbank.co.in
Chittoorzochittoor@indianbank.co.in
Chandigarhzochandigarh@indianbank.co.in
Coimbatorezocoimbatore@indianbank.co.in
Cuddalorezocuddalore@indianbank.co.in
Dharmapurizodharmapuri@indianbank.co.in
Ernakulamzoernakulam@indianbank.co.in
Ghaziabadzoghaziabad@indianbank.co.in
Guwahatizoguwahati@indianbank.co.in
Hublizmhubli@indianbank.co.in
Hyderabadzohyderabad@indianbank.co.in
Kancheepuramzokancheepuram@indianbank.co.in
Karnalzokarnal@indianbank.co.in
Kumbakonamzokumbakonam@indianbank.co.in
Kolkatazokolkata@indianbank.co.in
Lucknowzolucknow@indianbank.co.in
Maduraizomadurai@indianbank.co.in
Mumbaizomumbai@indianbank.co.in
New Delhizonewdelhi@indianbank.co.in
Patnazopatna@indianbank.co.in
Pondicherryzopuduchery@indianbank.co.in
Punezopune@indianbank.co.in
Salemzosalem@indianbank.co.in
Thiruvananthapuramzothiruvananthapuram@indianbank.co.in
Trichyzotrichy@indianbank.co.in
Tirunelvelizotirunelveli@indianbank.co.in
Vellorezovellore@indianbank.co.in
Vijayawadazovijayawada@indianbank.co.in
Vishakhapatnamzovisakhapatnam@indianbank.co.in

NRI Branch

NameE-mail Address
NRI Branch, Ranniibranni@indianbank.co.in

Look Out! How To Write A Complaint Letter To Customer Service

Indian Bank Head Office Department

Head Office DepartmentsE Mail Address
Head OfficeIndmail@Indianbank.Co.In
Accounts DepartmentHoaccounts@Indianbank.Co.In
Bank Assurance CentreBasc@Indianbank.Co.In
Banking Operations DepartmentHobod@Indianbank.Co.In
Board DepartmentIbboard@Indianbank.Co.In
Boardsect@Indian-Bank.Com
Branch Expansion CellHobec@Indianbank.Co.In
Cell For Govt TransactionsHocgt@Indianbank.Co.In
Cmd SecretariatCmdsec@Indian-Bank.Com
Customerfirst.Cmd@Indianbank.Co.In
Compliance DepartmentHocompliance@Indianbank.Co.In
Corporate Communications DeptHoccd@Indianbank.Co.In
Credit Card CentreCreditcard@Indianbank.Co.In
Credit Monitoring CellCreditmonitoring@Indianbank.Co.In
Customer Service CellIbhocustomerservice@Indianbank.Co.In
Development DepartmentHodevelopment@Indianbank.Co.In
Ed SecretariatEdsect@Indian-Bank.Com
Ed2sect@Indian-Bank.Com
Expenditure DepartmentHoexpenditure@Indianbank.Co.In
Hrm DepartmentHohrm@Indianbank.Co.In
Ind Retail VerticalHopbd@Indianbank.Co.In
Information Systems Security Cell (Issc)Issc@Indianbank.Co.In
Inspection DepartmentHoinspection@Indianbank.Co.In
International DivisionHoid@Indianbank.Co.In
Investors Service CellInvestors@Indianbank.Co.In
Marketing DepartmentIndianbank@Indianbank.Co.In
Legal DepartmentHolegal@Indianbank.Co.In
Mis DepartmentHomis@Indianbank.Co.In
New Initiatives DepartmentIbhobdfp@Indianbank.Co.In
O & M DepartmentOandm@Indianbank.Co.In
Official Language CellHoolc@Indianbank.Co.In
Planning DepartmentPlanning@Indianbank.Co.In
Recovery DepartmentHorecovery@Indianbank.Co.In
Risk Management DeptRiskman@Indianbank.Co.In
Creditrisk@Indianbank.Co.In
Oprisk@Indianbank.Co.In
Rtgs CellRtgscell@Indianbank.Co.In
Rtgs@Indian-Bank.Com
Rural Banking DepartmentHorbd@Indianbank.Co.In
Security DepartmentHosecurity@Indianbank.Co.In
Small & Medium Enterprises Dev DeptHosmed.Policy@Indianbank.Co.In
Technology Management Department (Tmd)Indmail@Indianbank.Co.In
Tmd – Atm Card Hot ListingAtmhotlist@Indianbank.Co.In
Vigilance DepartmentHovigilance@Indianbank.Co.In
Treasury BranchTreasury@Indianbank.Co.In

Check Here For The Products.

The bank has set up a robust system for customer care through its contact numbers. Now customer will be easily got in touch with the company service care associates for any query related to financial products and banking services.

 It had separate contact number and details for ATM related queries, complaints, account department and many others. However, the corporation has also initiated the launch of biometric ATM for its customer to make it easy for them for cash withdrawal and to prevent theft and loss.

Well, all these efforts would defiantly enhance the network of the bank in spite of its having good presence in the country. Soon, it will be amalgamating with other banking firms having strong financial base.

 However, this banking firm offers multiple kinds of products like debit and credit card facilities, personal banking items, financial and insurance products, wealth management facilities, loan of various types.

So, that’s all about Indian bank customer care toll free number. You can visit its Official Website for more information and facts.

You Should Put An Eye On This!!!

Indusind Bank Customer Care NumberPunjab National Bank Customer Care Number
Axis Bank Customer Care Toll Free NumberIDBI Bank Ltd Customer Care Number

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This