Panjab University Chandigarh Enquiry Number | Student Helpline, Contact Details

Panjab University Chandigarh Enquiry Number

Panjab University Chandigarh Campus is a public collegiate university which is growing up with the motto “lead us unto the Light from Darkness”. Panjab University Chandigarh Enquiry Number is providing here for the candidates who are assuming to get admission in this university.

Individuals are informed that Panjab University Chandigarh Enquiry Phone No is available from 9:30 am to 1:00 pm & 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm on working days including Saturday. It is a Private Sector Organization that offers services in Institutes – Universities with Annual Total Turnover of 100-250 Crs. and with Employee Strength of 251-500.

Apart from the employees, we the team of www.customerkart.in is offering Panjab University Chandigarh Student Helpline Number also along with the email address. To get more information concerning Panjab University Chandigarh Contact Details, move your cursor downwards!!

Panjab University Chandigarh Enquiry Number

Panjab University Chandigarh Enquiry Number: 1800-180-2065, +91 172 2534818, 2534866

Panjab University Chandigarh Phone Number: (172) -2534297/ 2534299

Panjab University Chandigarh Enquiry Number of Vice-Chancellor: 91 172 253 4298, 254 1015

Panjab University Chandigarh Enquiry Number of Special Duty: 91 172 253 4297

Panjab University Head Office Address: Panjab University Chandigarh-160014 Chandigarh, India

Panjab University Official Website: www.puchd.ac.in

Check Out! How To Talk To A Customer Care Executive

Panjab University Chandigarh Student Helpline Numbers

DesignationEmail AddressPanjab University Chandigarh Enquiry Number
Single Window Enquiry (Main Enqiry, Aruna Ranjit Chandra Hall, Near Post Office [Old UIET Building])1800-180-2065, 2534818, 2534866
Vice-Chancellorvc@pu.ac.in2534299, 2534297, 2534293
Dean University Instructionsdui@pu.ac.in2534292, 2534291, 2534290
Registrarregr@pu.ac.in2534867, 2534868
Controller of Examinationcoe@pu.ac.in2534813, 2534814, 2534811
Dean Student Welfaredsw@pu.ac.in2534565, 2541596
Dean Student Welfare (Women)dsw@pu.ac.in2541596, 2534565
Librarianlibrarian@pu.ac.in2548159, 2534551
Chief Medical Officerbgjih@pu.ac.in2534477
Director Public Relationsdpr@pu.ac.in2534865
Dean College Development Councildcdc@pu.ac.in2541943, 2534887
Dean International Studentsdis@pu.ac.in2541873, 2534574
Dean Alumni Relationsdarpu@pu.ac.in2541881, 2534575
Director, Computer Centredirectorcc@pu.ac.in2534064
Deputy Registrar (General)drg@pu.ac.in2534857
Deputy Registrar (Colleges)drcolleges@pu.ac.in2534805
Deputy Registrar (Secrecy)2534877
Assistant Registrar (Conduct)arconduct@pu.ac.in2534809
Assistant Registrar (Registration & Stores)2534869
Website Managementwebman@pu.ac.in
Director, Public Relationsdpr@pu.ac.in91 172 253 4865
Director, Research Promotion Celldirector_research@pu.ac.in91 172 253 4535
Dean Science Facultydeanscience@pu.ac.in91 172 253 4464

Do You Know! How To Write An Email To Customer Care

 Panjab University Chandigarh Contact Details

Offices OfPanjab University Chandigarh Enquiry NumberEmail Address
Dean Science Faculty91 172 253 4464deanscience@pu.ac.in
Dean Student Welfare91 172 253 4565
91 172 253 4568-70
dsw@pu.ac.in
Dean International Students91 172 253 4574dis@pu.ac.in
Dean Alumni Relations91 172 253 4575darpu@pu.ac.in
Dean College Development Council91 172 253 4887dcdc@pu.ac.in
Registrar91 172 253 4867
91 172 253 4868
regr@pu.ac.in
Controller of Examination91 172 253 4813
91 172 253 4814
91 172 253 4811
coe@pu.ac.in
Finance & Development Officer91 172 253 4841fdo@pu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar (Secrecy)91 172 253 4877
Deputy Registrar (Colleges)91 172 253 4805
Deputy Registrar (General)91 172 253 4857
Assistant Registrar (R & S)91 172 253 4869
Assistant Registrar (Conduct)91 172 253 4809

Also Check! How to Live Chat with Customer Care?

Panjab University Chandigarh Social Profiles

  • Facebook: www.facebook.com/official.pu.india
  • Twitter: twitter.com/officialpu

Panjab University Chandigarh Email

Candidates can log in Panjab University Webmail by entering their name and password for the acknowledgement of the essential details. For the comfort of the contenders, we are providing the direct link also at the beneath section, so what are you waiting for? Go ahead soon!!

Check Here: Panjab University Chandigarh Webmail

Panjab University Chandigarh was established in 1882 as University of Punjab at Lahore (now in Pakistan). It is the 1st among Universities of India and 38th in Asia, Times Higher Education Asian University rankings 2015.

The university has 75 teaching and research departments and 15 centres for teaching and research at the main campus located at Chandigarh. It has 190 affiliated colleges’ spans over the eight districts of Punjab state and union-territory of Chandigarh, with Regional Centres at Muktsar, Ludhiana and Hoshiarpur cities in Punjab state.

There are 15000 (250,000+ including affiliated colleges) students receive superior edification. Do you know that the whole Chandigarh Campus is spread over 550 acres (2.2 km2) in sector 14 and 25 of the city.  The whole team of the university is doing hard work and providing high quality education.

Candidates can collect more details of Panjab University Chandigarh Enquiry Number, Panjab University Chandigarh Student Helpline and Panjab University Chandigarh Contact Details by connecting with us or directly going through the Official Website also.

You May Also Check This Section

Mumbai University Helpline Contact NumberDelhi University Helpline Number
Gujarat University Helpline Number

Hindustan University Contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This