Professional Courier Customer Care Toll Free Number- 24×7 Helpline/Enquiry No

Professional Courier Customer Care Toll Free Number

Professional courier is the foremost and largest corporation in the country. We have mentioned Professional Courier Customer Care Toll Free Number on this page that will help you in case of nay issue regarding firm. The company is having diverse network which has been widespread globally, it has been admired many time due to its innovative technologies and products offering.

Dial professional courier customer care number for any grievances or to register your complaints. Their talented customers are representatives will definitely respond you within a week or so. This corporation had been introduced in 1986 and it is effectively serving Indian as well foreign countries such as Japan, Burma, South Korea, Iraq and many others.

More than 1 million people are utilizing the products and service offerings of the firm and they are completely satisfied with it. The main mission of the firm is to serve its customers efficiently so that they can be retained for long as their clients. We have discussed all the significant details regarding the firm including contact details regional offices, email address, head office etc on this page.

Professional Courier Customer Care Toll Free Number

Professional courier contact: +91-22-278 13309,

Fax: +91-22-275 74590,

Professional courier Head office: No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada, NAVI MUMBAI – 400 705

Professional courier E-mail id: ho@tpcglobe.com

Know! Top Ten Courier Companies in India

Professional Courier Offices

CityAddressContact NumberEmail Id
AhmedabadF-10, New Madhupura Market Near Police, Commissioner Office Ahmedabad -380004(079) 25627290, 25632147, 25632148, 9099969801Amdgj@Tpcindia.Com & Amdro@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Bangalore# 195 (Old No. 49),”Professional House” Margosa Road, Between 16th & 17thcross, Malleswaram, Bangalore – 560 055Customer Care:(080) 22110641 / 42 / 43 / 44 /45,22230457,22230459, 22247957Blr-Crm@Tpcindia.Com
Business Enquiries: (080) – 23341978, Mob: 99643 04400Blrro@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Bhubaneshwar7-A, Station Square, Kharvel Nagar, Bhubaneshwar – 751 0019853090002, 7504994446Bbiro@Tpcglobe.Co.In
BhopalPlot No.39d, Mangalam Tower, Behind Hotel Gk Palace, M.P.Nagar, Zone – Ii, Bhopal -462 011(075) 3918811, 2575396, Mob: 8889915303Bhoro@Tpcglobe.Co.In,
Bhomp@Tpcindia.Com
ChandigarhSco No.57, Sector 47-D, Chandigarh -1600470172-5024560 / 0172-5065350,

Mob.+917355367273, +919815716628

Xcro@Tpcglobe.Co.In,
Ixcro-Crm@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Chennai#17, Cathedral Garden Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai – 600034(044) 66202200Maaro@Tpcglobe.Co.In,
Maaro-Crm@Tpcglobe.Co.In
General Enquiries/ Operations : (044) 66202020Maaro-Mkt@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Business Enquiries :(044) 45553200
Cochin North (Cok)34/2275a, Cherukomarath Road, Mamangalam, Palarivattom, Cochin – 682 025Customer Care : (0484) 2535125 / 2535126, Mob: 9388620029Cokkl@Tpcindia.Com
Operations : (0484) 2393124 / 2390899 / 2390669
Business Enquiries : 9388620039Cok-North-Crm@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Cochin South (Koc)33/1695d, Vivekananda Road, Vennala, Cochin-682 028Customer Care :(0484) 4127512, Mob: 9020632527 / 9020632525Coks@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Operations : (0484) 2356824 / 2356706
Business Enquiries : 9388620043Tpccok@Bsnl.In
GauwhatiLehajan Lane , Opp Preronaa’s Volvo Point, Opp Hotel East India, Ulubari, Gauwahati -781 00708254840077Gauro@Tpcglobe.Co.In,
Gauas@Tpcindia.Com
GurgaonMata Road, Near Utsav Garden Gurgaon0124-6465203 / 204 / 205Ggnro@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Ggnro-Mkt@Tpcglobe.Co.In,
Ggnro-Crm@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Hyderabad501, 5th Foor Jade Arcade, Opp. Hotel Paradise M.G.Road, Secunderabad(040) 27813344 (10 Lines)Hydro@Tpcglobe.Co.In,
Hydap@Tpcindia.Com
IndoreLg Floor, Aditya Enclave, C-1,Hig Square, Near Lig Square, Opp. Andhra Bank0731 -4044194 / 4286841/42Idrro@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Mob:8889995765 /8889995764
Jaipur(0141) 4020806/7/8/9Jprro-Crm@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Jprrj@Tpcindia.Com
Kolkata5th Floor, Rtc House, No:4, Dr.Suresh Sarkar Road, Kolkata – 700 014033-22840059 / 22840069 / 22840215 / 22650799, 89610 67817 To 20 / 9330858586 / 9331070059 / 9330837231Ccuzo@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Ccuwb@Tpcindia.Com
Lucknow#33, Cantonment Road, M.No. 118/89/2/ 5 Behind, Bank Of Baroda, Near Odeon Cinema, Lucknow -226 001(0522) 3050380, 4060729, 09307023993Lkoro@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Mumbai ( Western Region )Western Region, Ground Floor, Diamond Apartments, New Link Road, Oshiwara, Jogeshwari (W), Mumbai – 400 102(022) 40258200 (30 Lines)Vplro@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Mob: 8108111376Vplmh@Tpcindia.Com
Mumbai (Central Region)Bombay (Central Region) 301, Monarch Plaza Plot No.56, Iiird Floor Sector – 11, Cbd Belapur, Navi Mumbai – 400 614(022) 27562255, 27562256, 27562257, 27566241-43Kurro@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Kurmh@Tpcindia.Com
New DelhiA-65, Naraina Industrial Area, Opp. Pvr Cinema, New Delhi – 110 028Ph (Inbound) 011- 45723344Inbound – Delzo-Csc.I@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Ph (Outbound) 011-45723333Outbound – Delzo-Csc.O@Tpcglobe.Co.In
PatnaKrishna Building, Shahi Lane, S.P.Verma Road Patna – 800 0010612-2216585/86
Mob : +91 7061386653
Patro@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Patro-Crm@Tpcglobe.Co.In
RaipurOpp. City Blood Bank, Vivekananda Ashram, 1st Floor, Amapara G.E.Road, Raipur – 492 001(0771) 4020581, Mob : 7509333396Rprro@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Rprcg@Tpcindia.Com
RanchiSen Villa, 445 Pp Comound, Opp. Roy Color Lab, Ranchi – 492 00106516570815/7560816 Mob. 9204481685Xrro@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Rxrjr@Tpcindia.Com

 

Press To Know! Speed Post Vs Courier

FAQ`s

1: What should be done to know more information regarding the consignment delivery status?

To obtain more details about your consignment, you must contact on the customers service number of the firm. Or else you can visit the network option and choose your destination. Press the collection location to provide details about your booking.

 2: How to Track My Consignments?

Well, there are multiple ways to track the courier; the most reliable way is track via online mode by entering your packaging number along with the alphabets code in the official website. There is a button present names track N trace, where you have to do all this process.

3: Can I Send Fragile Items?

Yes of course, the firm has allowed to send the fragile goods such as antique pieces, glasses etc. but make sure that they are to be send at the won risk of the sender, the firm will not going to bear any compensation in case of any loss. But there are certain items that are totally exempted, for this check the official website.

4: What the Modes are available for making Payment?

The corporation has offered different ways through which client can easily make their payments. Some of highly popularized ways comprises of cash, cheque, M-pesa.

Look Out! Top 10 Indian Companies With Exceptional Customer Service

5: Is the firm services are affected by any holidays or weekends?

Yes, the services are likely to get affected by some national holidays. To view the complete list of leave, kindly visit the service guide of company.

In any need regarding professional courier products and services, call on Professional Courier Customer Care Toll Free Number or visit its official website and get the quick response from its service associates.

You Should Also Check This Out!!!

Aramex Courier Customer Care NumberTrackon Courier Customer Care Number
First Flight Courier Customer Care NumberOvernite Express Customer Care Number

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This