Savitribai Phule Pune University Helpline Number | Contact Details, Email

Savitribai Phule Pune University Helpline Number

Are you looking for the university which is located in quite safe and peaceful city? Savitribai Phule University is better option for you and numerous students from every corner of India and the world come here. Savitribai Phule Pune University Helpline Number can assist you to grasp the details of offered programmes in various areas including Science, Commerce, Arts, Languages and Management Studies by this university.

There are 705 affiliated colleges, 234 recognized institutions and 71 Research institutes in this university. There are 293 teachers in the university departments and 12 faculties, especially for providing better education to the students. You may interact with the staff members of this university via Savitribai Phule Pune University Email.

The University stands for humanism and tolerance, for reason, for adventure of ideas and for the search of truth. It stands for the forward march of the human race towards even higher objectives. You may know more about this university with the help of below mentioned Savitribai Phule Pune University Contact Details on this page of www.customerkart.in or by dialing Savitribai Phule Pune University Helpline Number, so have a look soon!!

Savitribai Phule Pune University Helpline Number

Savitribai Phule Pune University Helpline Number: 25696061 / 25690062 / 25696064/ 25696065

Savitribai Phule Pune University Contact Number: 020-25601296, 25601114, 25601115, 7387441018

Savitribai Phule Pune University Address: Savitribai Phule Pune University, Ganeshkhind, Pune-411007

Savitribai Phule Pune University Helpline Email Id

Related to courses, admissions and other academic informationdyracademic@unipune.ac.in
Related to Exams, Certificates, Duplicate Mark lists & Result informationcoe@unipune.ac.in

Do You Know! How To Write An Email To Customer Care

Savitribai Phule Pune University Helpline Number

Designation / DepartmentE-mail AddressSavitribai Phule Pune University Helpline Number
Foreign Students –intcent@unipune.ac.in+91-20-25691954
Vice Chancellor (VC)puvc@unipune.ac.in25693868
Pro-Vice-Chancellorpupvc@unipune.ac.in —
Registrarregis@unipune.ac.in25601183, 25601181
Finance and Accounts Officerfao@unipune.ac.in25601236
Board of College and University Development (BCUD)bcud@unipune.ac.in25698007
Controller of Examinations and Certificate Sectioncoe@unipune.ac.in25691341
25601201
Examination Section- Convocationcertificate@unipune.ac.in25601217
Examination Section- Certificatecertificate@unipune.ac.in25601217
Examination Section- BA/MAcoe@unipune.ac.in25601213
Examination Section- BSc/MSc25601214
Examination Section- Commerce25601140
Examination Section- Engineering25601219
Examination Section- Medical25601220
Examination Section- LLB25601132
Examination Section- Management25601216
Lawmhhirani@unipune.ac.in25601304
Department of Management Sciences (PUMBA)pumba@dms.unipune.ac.in25696061
Ext.1376
Direct: 25693380
Education & Extensiondee@unipune.ac.in25601301
Biotechnologynitat@unipune.ac.in25696061 (Extn.1430)
Direct: 25654952
Bioinformaticsdirector@bioinfo.ac.in25696061 (Ext.1381)
Direct: 25690195, 25692039
Botanymgs@unipune.ac.in25696061(Ext.1439)
Chemistryoffice@chem.unipune.ac.in25696061 (Ext.1230)
Communication Studiessanap_kr@unipune.ac.i25696061 (Ext.1232)
Direct: 25696348
Computer Scienceoffice@cs.unipune.ac.in25696061 (Ext.1233)
Direct: 25601446
Electronic Scienceroot@electronics.unipune.ac.in25696061 (Ext.1240)
Direct: 25699841
Environmental Scienceenviron@unipune.ac.in25696061 (Ext.1244)
Direct: 25691195
Geographyboogol@unipune.ac.in25696061 (Ext.2118)
Direct: 25693370
Geologygeology@unipune.ac.in25696061 (Ext.2118)
Direct: 25693370
Instrumentation Science (USIC)sysadmin@usic.unipune.ac.in25696061 (Ext.1156)
Direct: 25695195
Interdisciplinary School of Health Sciencesshs@unipune.ac.in25696061 (Ext.1380)
Direct: 25691758
Interdisciplinary School of Scientific Computing (IDS  Computing)scicomp@unipune.ac.in25696061 (Ext.1259) Direct: 25691978
Mathematicssysadmin@math.unipune.ac.in25696061 (Ext.1357) Direct: 25692815
Microbiologybpkap@unipune.ac.in25696061 (Ext.1378)
Direct: 25690643
Physicshod@physics.unipune.ac.in25696061 (Ext.1409)
Direct: 25694224
Space Sciencesdoss@physics.unipune.ac.in25696061 (Ext.1161)
Direct: 25697752
Statisticssjp@stats.unipune.ac.in25696061 (Ext.1359)
Direct: 25698752
Zoologydndeo@unipune.ac.in25696061 (Ext.1436)
Direct: 25690617, 25698432
Centre for Advanced Study in Sanskritvnjha@unipune.ac.in25696061 Ext.1336
Direct: 25691220
Centre for European Studies25696061
Centre for Performing Artsalekar@unipune.ac.in25696061 Extn.1163
Direct: 25692182
Englishajaaware@unipune.ac.in25690648/25601332 Extn.
Direct:
Foreign Languagesfl@unipune.ac.in25654256
Geographybhoogol@unipune.ac.in25696061 Ext.1364 Direct: 25693370
Hindiusupadhyay@unipune.ac.in25696061 Ext.1334
Marathihodmarathi@unipune.ac.in25696061 Ext.1342
Sanskrit and Prakrit Languagessaroja@unipune.ac.in25696061 Ext.1335 Direct: 25691220
Education & Extensiondee@unipune.ac.in25601301
Anthropologynair@unipune.ac.in25696061 Ext.1309
Direct: 25692721
Communication & Journalismpujourn@giaspn01.vsnl.net.in25654069
Economicsecodept@unipune.ac.in25696061 Extn.1313
Direct: 25692549
Historysvarma@unipune.ac.in25696061 Ext.1317
Politics & Public Administrationpolitics@unipune.ac.in25696061 Ext.1307
Direct: 25690815
Psychologyusharam@unipune.ac.in25696061 Ext.1339
Sociologyoffsocio@unipune.ac.in25696061 Ext.1306
Direct: 25690389
Library & Information Sciencesuresh@lib.unipune.ac.in25699549
Defence & Strategic Studiesddss@unipune.ac.in25696061 Extn.1298 Direct: 25656449
Academic Staff Collegednyanpatil@unipune.ac.inExt.1152 Direct: 25692022
Adult & Continuing Educationacee_up@usa.netExt.1277 Direct: 25692651
Centre for Network Computingcnc@unipune.ac.in25601417
ISRO-UoP Space Technology Celldespun@physics.unipune.ac.inExt.1407 Direct: 25695664/25601407
Science and Technology Parkdirstp@unipune.ac.inExt.1402
25699206
Department of Physical Education.dpe@unipune.ac.in
dpeadmin@unipune.ac.in
Office: 25601281
Direct: 25690343

Check Out! How To Talk To A Customer Care Executive

Savitribai Phule Pune University Helpline Number (Others)

Students can acquire the list of Savitribai Phule Pune University Helpline Number and Savitribai Phule Pune University Telephone Number of various departments, authorities and others by pressing the below mentioned appropriate link, so what are you waiting for? Go ahead as soon as possible.

Check Here: University EPABX Nos. / Other Important Phone Nos.

Savitribai Phule Pune University is one of the premier universities in India which was founded on 10th February, 1949. This university is founded in the North-western part of Pune city. This university spreads over 411 acres and having 46 academic departments. It has about 307 recognized research institutes and 612 affiliated colleges offering graduate and under-graduate courses.

It is known as ‘Oxford of the East’ also and due to its excellent facilities students came foreign to get study here. There is good accommodation facility also provided to the students. Students can collect various types of books related to their subjects from its well-stocked library. With the vision of appreciating students, it offers various scholarships. There are various seminars and conferences are also conducted by the university.

With the help of Savitribai Phule Pune University Helpline Number, Savitribai Phule Pune University Contact Details, Savitribai Phule Pune University Email and Savitribai Phule Pune University Contact Numbers, you can easily connect with the team of the university easily. For that, you need to be connected with our page or reach to the Official Website also.

You May Also Check This Section

Jawaharlal Nehru University Helpline NumberOsmania University Contact Number
MG University Helpline Number

Manipal University Helpline

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This