SRS Cinemas Customer Care Number| 24 Hr Movie Booking Ticket Toll Free No

SRS Cinemas Customer Care Number

On this page, you will get to know about the details regarding SRS Cinemas Customer Care Number. As we all know that it is among the most familrized multiplex in India at present which is providing outstanding services to its visitors.

Undoubtedly, people like to go and watch movies in that particular theater only where they can enjoy and can obtain maximum benefits. People want to enquire about any of the services or regarding movie tickets booking can call on SRS contact number which is 24 hr present for the assistance of their clients.

 However, the organization is having its presence in almost every city ranges from small to big. And it effectively contributes towards the fulfillment of customer expectations effectively and efficiently.

 Well, you can also visit to any of the nearest contact address of the firm for personal assistance or enquiries about anything. We have mentioned all the information including social pages, headquarters, office address, email address throughout this page.

SRS Cinemas Customer Care Number

SRS Cinemas Customer Care: 0129-4282999

Head office: SRS Cinemas, Sec – 12, Faridabad, India.

Customer support: cinemas@srsparivar.com

Registered office: 202, New Delhi House, Barakhamba Road, and Connaught Place, New Delhi – 110001

Official website: www.srscinemas.net

Look Out! How To Write A Complaint Letter To Customer Service

SRS Cinemas Contact Details

AddressE-Mail IDTelephone booking

Faridabad

SRS Multiplex Mall, 2nd Floor, Sec-12, (FBD)

cmsrsfaridabad@srsparivar.com(+91)129-4282999
Eldeco Station 1 Mall, 3rd Floor, Sec-12, (FBD)ameldeco@srsparivar.com(+91)129-4282999
Shubham Tower, 4th Floor, NIT Neelam, (FBD)cmshubham@srsparivar.com(+91)129-4282999
Pristine Mall, 3rd Floor, Sec-31, (FBD)cmpristine@srsparivar.com(+91)129-4282999

Gurgaon

Omaxe Mall, 2nd Floor, Sec-49, Sohna Road, (Gurgaon)cmgurgaon@srsparivar.com(+91)0124-4259898
Celebration Mall, 4th Floor, Sec-49, Sohna Road, (Gurgaon)cmwedding@srsparivar.com(+91)124-4141521

Bareilly

Phoenix United Mall , 2nd Floor, Pilibhit Bypass Road, (Bareilly)cmbareilly@srsparivar.com092194 47203

Bhiwadi

V-Square Mall, 3rd Floor, V-Square Mall, Saidpur, Tijara Road, Alwar (Bhiwadi).cmbhiwadi@srsparivar.com092142 00858

Hajipur

Cine Krishna Mall, 1st Floor, Cine Krishna Campus, Cinema Road, Hajipur, Bihar- 844101.uhhajipur@srsparivar.com06224 260 664

Sri Muktsar Sahib

SRS Cinemas 1st Floor, Rajpal Theater, Malout Road, Sri Muktsar Sahibuhmuktsar@srsparivar.com090410 18186

Ghaziabad

Aditya Mall, 3rd Floor, Vaibhav Khand, Plot No.3, Indirapuram, (Ghaziabad)scmaditya@srsparivar.com(+91)120-4105595
Jaipuria Mall, 1st Floor Ahinsha Khand, Plot No.12, Indirapuram, (Ghaziabad)cmjaipuria@srsparivar.com(+91)120-4105595

Patiala

Omaxe Mall, 2nd Floor, Opp Kali Devi Mandir, Patiala, (Punjab)cmpatiala@srsparivar.com0175 653 4811

Ludhiana

Omaxe Plaza, 4th Floor, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana, (Punjab)cmludhiana@srsparivar.com0161 654 0128

Gorakhpur

City Mall, Park Road, Gorakhpur (UP)cmgorakhpur@srsparivar.com(+91)0551-3919747

Bijnor

Shoppers Pride Mall, 2nd Floor, Shakti Chowk, Bijnor (UP)cmbijnor@srsparivar.com

 

(+91)1342-265353

Shimla

C.K. Mall, 2nd Floor, New ISBT, Tutikandi, (Shimla)dmshimla@srsparivar.com092184 00186

Lucknow

City Mall, 2nd Floor, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, (UP)cmlucknow@srsparivar.com092356 63523

Agra

SRS Sarv Multiplex, 2nd Floor, Sarv SRK Mall, 3/26, Nagla Padi, Delhi Bye Pass Road, Agra -282002cmagra@srsparivar.com0562 406 2317

Saharanpur

GNG Mall, 2nd Floor, Plot No 91&93, Mavikala, 4.5Km Milestone, Main Saharanpur- Delhi Road, 24001 (UP)uhsaharanpur@srsparivar.com087918 17647

Kashipur

3rd Floor, RR Square Mall, Ratan Road, Kashipuruhkashipur@srsparivar.com081919 49194

Ranchi

SRS Cinemas, 4th Floor, Sandhya Tower, Purlia Road, Dangra Toli, Ranchiuhranchi@srsparivar.com

096939 86481

SRS Cinemas Social Profiles

  • Facebook Fan Page: facebook.com/SRSCinemas
  • Twitter Handle: twitter.com/srscinemas
  • Instagram Handle: instagram.com/explore/locations/883205231
  • LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/company/srs-limited
  • YouTube Channel: youtube.com/channel/UCj9GfeVzF4l7mmtKH1mzMMQ
  • Skype Id: srscinemas@skype.com

Check Out! How To Talk To A Customer Care Executive

This cinemas entertainment corporation was set up in 2004 which has been possessed by the SRS group. This firm is highly popularized in showing English as well as Hindi film both. It has multiplex in almost every part of the country including Delhi, Ludhiana, Punjab, partial, Uttar Pradesh, gurgaon and many more cities.

No doubts, the firm is having an excellent presence in different kinds of sectors including retail, real state, financial services, health care and many others. For the best entertainment of the audience, the firm is no left behind in offering superior facilities and services.

Moreover, you can also book nay of your favorite movie at the official website of the corporation. Visitors facing any kind of queries or issue related to the firm or enquire about the booking process can call on SRS cinemas customer care contact which has been provided above on the page.

SRS cinemas customer care number has been presented below on the page. You can have a look at the Official Website to gain more information.

You Should Put An Eye On This!!!

Cinemax Customer Care NumberKG Cinemas Customer Care
Cinepolis Contact NumberWave Cinemas Customer Care Number

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This